Coachella announces official dates for its 2019 festival



Views:2|Rating:nan|View Time:1:11Minutes|Likes:0|Dislikes:0
Getting planning now – tickets go on sale tomorrow (June 1) Coachella have announced the official dates for their 2019 festival. The Indio, California-based festival enjoyed another successful pair of weekends back in April, which The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Eminem had the honour of headlining. It has now been announced that the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will take place in 2019 on the weekends of 12-14 and 19-21 April. Tickets for the 2019 edition will go on sale tomorrow (June 1) at 11:00AM PDT and 2pm EST (7pm GMT) – you can find out more information about tickets and the festival in general here. While no clues on the line-up for 2019 have been dropped thus far, festival fans s…

Thank for waching !

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *