Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Live)

Views:97786|Rating:4.70|View Time:4:24Minutes|Likes:693|Dislikes:45
Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Live) · Beyoncé

I Am… World Tour

℗ 2010 Sony Music Entertainment

Composer, Lyricist: Christopher “Tricky” Stewart
Composer, Lyricist: O’Kelly Isley
Lyricist: Spoken Word
Composer, Lyricist, Executive Producer, Producer: Beyoncé Knowles
Composer, Lyricist: Terius “The-Dream” Nash
Producer: Camille Yorrick
Composer, Lyricist: Ronald Isley
Composer, Lyricist: Thaddis Harrell
Mixing Engineer: Jean-Marie Horvat
Composer, Lyricist: Rudolph Isley
Assistant Engineer: Zachriah Redding
Assistant Engineer, Editor: Jim Caruana
Assistant Engineer: Joe Durniak
Assistant Engineer: Sam Giannelli
Assistant Engineer: Derek Lee
Assistant Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jordan “DJ Swivel” Young
Mixing Engineer: Eric Hoffman
Mixing Engineer, Producer: Eli Ward
Mastering Engineer: Ryan Smith
Mastering Engineer: Tom Coyne

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. J'Kalah Furlow says:

    She’s helping me through my break up

  2. CHRISTI XX says:

    Iconic AF

  3. Ash says:

    The moment we've all been waiting for! Put your hands up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *